smart lighting as a service

Get in touch

Austria (Headquarter)

Günther Johler Job title Senior Director Connectivity Location Dornbirn Business address Schmelzhütterstrasse 26 6850 Dornbirn, Austria Mobile +43 664 80892 3052 Mail guenther.johler@zumtobelgroup.com
Thomas Fries Job title Head of Light Management Services Location Vienna Business address Wagramer Strasse 19 1220 Vienna, Austria Mobile +43 1258 260 182 879 Mail thomas.fries@zumtobelgroup.com

Germany

Volker Droege Job title Manager ZGS Germany Location Dortmund Business address Konrad Adenauer Allee 12 44263 Dortmund, Germany Mobile +49 231 975 352 16 Mail volker.droege@zumtobelgroup.com

Switzerland

Markus Schobel Job title Team Leader After Sales / C&S Location Zurich Business address Thurgauerstrasse 39 8050 Zurich/CH Mobile +41 44 305 34 36 Mail markus.schobel@zumtobelgroup.com

Nothern Europe

Alexander Santmarie Job title Sales Director Controls & Systems Location Stockholm Business address Birger Jarsgatan 57 11356 Stockholm/SE Mobile +46 725 095 418 Mail alexander.santmarie@zumtobelgroup.com

Benelux & Eastern Europe (BEE)

Sasa Jelaca Job title Sales Director ZGS BEE Location Ljubljana Business address Stukljeva Cesta 46 1000 Ljubljana/SI Mobile +386 31 609 336 Mail sasa.jelaca@zumtobelgroup.com

Italy

Martin Caruso Job title Lighting Design & Technical Support Team Location Milano Business address Via Pirelli 26 20124 Milano/IT Mobile +39 02 66745224 Mail martin.caruso@zumtobelgroup.com

Spain

Wilfrid Chenay Job title Country & Sales Manager Spain and Portugal Location Madrid Business address C/ Inocencio Fernández, 81, Bajo C 28035 Madrid/ES Mobile +34 647 518 557 Mail wilfrid.chenay@zumtobelgroup.com

France

Detlev König Job title Controls & Services Manager Location Paris Business address 10 rue d'Uzès 75002 Paris/FR Mobile +33 1 56 33 32 56 Mail detlev.koenig@zumtobelgroup.com

APAC, MEIA, PANAM

Herbert Pamminger Job title VP Business Dev. Systems & Services Location Dornbirn Business address Schweizerstraße 30 6850 Dornbirn Austria Mobile +43 5572 39050388 Mail herbert.pamminger@zumtobelgroup.com